Metaphysicians Webpage of Honor

Here we honor all of the fine people who donate money to Metaphysics of Physics. This really helps us keep running and to be able to spend more and more time working on great content!

Here are all the fine people so far donating. Early days,  but we hope to gain more support before too long.

If your name is on here and you do not want it here, we can remove it for you. Just contact us at contact@metaphysicsofphysics and let us know.

Council of Metaphysician Members

Louise Lamontagne

Arkadiusz Synowczyk

Aniket Warty

Metaphysician Club Members

Scott Forbes

Casey Cummings

Steve Hathway

Wayne Niddery

James Ellias

Kiril Palazov

Martin Johansen